安全

虚拟隐形网络解决方案由美国独立的网络安全专家描述, 安全状态为 "当今市场上最安全的产品之一" 和 "与最高财富500公司与 SecureState 的工作。


 
 
 

VIN 消除了用户和授权设备的识别。

VIN 也是以设备为中心的,
而不是以用户为中心。

计算机网络是关于连接设备, 而不是连接用户。用户使用连接的设备来遍历网络并访问所需的资源。因此, VIN 消除了用户和授权设备的识别。这样做是为了阻止字典和对网络和资源的暴力攻击, 方法是强制对连接的设备进行注册和批准。

此网络授权的人元素驻留在网络管理员的位置, 要求他们安全地分发加入网络的邀请, 然后 (可选) 在他们 RSVP 到邀请时批准设备。这可确保网络管理员对将连接的设备包含到网络中负责, 并降低共享或窃取凭据以获取未经授权的网络访问的可能性。

通过将上述安全措施与网络级别的许多其他隐藏措施结合起来, 以断言对等身份的保证, VIN 默认情况下比任何 VPN 解决方案或任何 SD 解决方案都更安全的虚拟网络解决方案将 VPN 用作数据平面。

"随着上述安全措施和网络级别的其他一些隐藏措施的结合, 以断言对等身份的保证, VIN 默认情况下比任何 VPN 解决方案或任何 SD 广域网解决方案都更安全的虚拟网络解决方案将 VPN 用作数据平面。

Security

The Virtual Invisible Network solution was described by independent US-based cyber security experts, Secure State as “amongst the most secure products in the market today” and “in line with the top Fortune 500 companies with which SecureState works.”


 
 
 

VIN eliminates the identification of users and authorises devices instead.

VIN is also device-centric,
rather than user-centric.

Computer networks are about connecting devices, not so much about connecting users. It is the user that uses a connected device to traverse the network and access the required resources. Therefore, VIN eliminates the identification of users and authorises devices instead. This is done in such a manner that blocks dictionary and brute-force attacks against the network and resources by enforcing an invitational/approval approach to registering connected devices.

The human element of this network authorisation resides with the Network Administrator whereby they are required to securely distribute an invitation to join the network and then (optionally) approve devices as they RSVP to the invitation itself. This ensures that the Network Administrator remains accountable for the inclusion of connected devices to the network and diminishes the likelihood of shared or stolen credentials to obtain unauthorised network access.

With the combination of the above security measures along with a number of other hidden measures at the network level to assert assurances of Peer identity, VIN is, by default, a far more secure virtual networking solution than any VPN solution or any SD-WAN solution that utilises VPN as a data plane.

“With the combination of the above security measures along with a number of other hidden measures at the network level to assert assurances of Peer identity, VIN is, by default, a far more secure virtual networking solution than any VPN solution or any SD-WAN solution that utilises VPN as a data plane.”