Company Name: NetLinkz Limited

Australian Business Number (ABN): 55 141 509 426
Country of Incorporation: Australia
Australian Exchange Listing:

NetLinkz Limited ordinary shares are quoted on the Australia Security Exchange (ASX: NET).


Ian Hamilton

0403 994 327

Board Of Directors

James Tsiolis – Executive Chairman
Grant Thomson – Independent Non-Executive Director
Bruce Rathie – Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr Zhang – China Based Non-Executive Director


James Tsiolis – Chief Executive Officer

Joint Company Secretaries

Erlyn Dale
Winton Willesee